| ||||||||
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| ||||||||||||
| thought Id show this to you crazy speed freaks. http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/YAMAH...05158540QQrdZ1 |
| Sponsored Links |
| ||||||||||||
| pretty neat idea but ive heard they are tempremnetal and require a very high degree of tuning and maintenance ot get them to perform and stay togehter ...a&s made a turbo 350cc banshee that made 140hp on the dyno
__________________ CLICK BELOW FOR MY NEW SITE http://flotekperformance.com/home http://www.rjatv.com/ cheapest ^^performance parts online |
| ||||||||||||
| money order only! stated in auction. no way would i send a money order for 1500 dollars. this guy is probably a scammer. anyone one that doesnt accept paypal makes me worry. but thats way to much money to send accross country
__________________ 89 quadzilla, coolhead,FmF,+6 swinger, V-Force2, 44mm carb,K&N, Hinson basket 03 banshee, Milled head, CPI's, V-Force2, Pro Design stator plate, K&N, ITP's |
| ||||||||||||
| hes obviously a foreigner ,its funny yo usay that becuase i dont have a paypal account but then again i wouldnt do anything on ebay that costs that much even if i did ,too many scammers and dishonest assholes ,if yo u stay i n the atv quad scene on these forums youll find we are a united tight knit group that rarely encounters problems like theft < i try to buy using this route for parts, before i start scrounging on ebay for stuff.
__________________ CLICK BELOW FOR MY NEW SITE http://flotekperformance.com/home http://www.rjatv.com/ cheapest ^^performance parts online |
| ||||||||||||
| When I was in Glamis in 2000, Trick Racing has a fuel injected turbo shee there. Badass but, It took quite a bit of tuning to get it to haul ass up Oldsmobile hill. But when he finally did, he killed another shee giving him 5 or 6 bike lengths. They sound really sick too!
__________________ HORSEPOWER-how hard you hit the wall TORQUE-how far you take the wall with you |
| ||||||||||||
| Quote:
dont take it the wrong way, i'm not saying everybody with out a paypal account is a scammer, i have purchased from sb designs with money order and he's great, also i have purchased items on ebay and paid with money order, but they got to have lots of good feedback and i wont send moneyorders over 50bucks, paypal is nice because they will get your money back if you get screwed, at least in my experience. i looked again and noticed this guy is from canada. i definately wouldnt send a money order to a foreign country. im just sayin "buyer beware"
__________________ 89 quadzilla, coolhead,FmF,+6 swinger, V-Force2, 44mm carb,K&N, Hinson basket 03 banshee, Milled head, CPI's, V-Force2, Pro Design stator plate, K&N, ITP's |
| ||||||||||||
| yeah paypal will def get your money back I just got scammed 242 bucks for a moto 4 engine that didnt run I reported it to paypal and about 30 days later got my money back. |
| ||||||||||||
| Quote:
|
![]() |
« Previous Thread
|
Next Thread »
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:10 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.1.0 Currency Converter | Loans | Problem Mortgage | Per Insurance | Loans
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.1.0
vBCredits v1.4 Copyright ©2007 - 2008, PixelFX Studios
Copyright 2005 everything2stroke.com











































Linear Mode
